Management | Riding Academy | Show Stable

Elvenstar (Main Facility):

15618 E. Tierra Rejada Rd. Moorpark CA 93021
Main: (805) 529-2800
Fax: (866)-679-4964
Contact@elvenstar.com

Elvenstar Orange County:

Main: (714) 842-5555
Huntington Central Park Equestrian Center
18381 Goldenwest St. Huntington Beach, CA 92648
ContactOC@elvenstar.com


Management:

James Hagman – CEO, Founder

Main: (805) 529-2800
jameshagman@gmail.com

Lisa Benefield – Business Office, Accounting

Main: (805) 529-2800 ext. 12
Mobile: (805) 857-5606
Fax: (866)-679-4964
lisa@elvenstar.com


Riding Academy:

Main: (805) 529-2800 ext. 3
Fax: (866)-679-4964
riding@elvenstar.com

Andrea Young – Head Instructor

Main: (805) 529-2800
Mobile:(805) 857-5464
andrea@elvenstar.com

Barbara Burnett – TVHSA Coach, Instructor

Main: (805) 529-2800
funnelade@aol.com

Kaycee Kurtze-Bischoff – Special Events Coordinator, Instructor

Main: (805) 529-2800
kayceebischoff@hotmail.com


The Show Stable at Elvenstar:

Main: (805) 529-2800 ext. 17
Fax: (866)-679-4964
Training@elvenstar.com

James Hagman – Founder, Head Coach and Instructor (All Programs)

Cell: (805) 857-5519
Main: (805) 529-2800
Fax: (866)-679-4964
jameshagman@elvenstar.com

Katie Gardner – National Program Coach and Competition Rider

Main: 805-529-2800 Ex 17
Mobile: (805) 405-5704
katiegardner@elvenstar.com

Kay Altheuser – Regional Show Director, Coach and Instructor

Main: (805) 529-2800 ext. 17
Mobile: (805) 857-5456
kay@elvenstar.com

return to top

Cordelia Champion!

Cordelia Champion!

Greer

Greer, competing in her first ‘A’ rated show!